When For Honor enters into the second season of its third year, it will do so with a new warrior. One they call the Hitokiri, which is a new, fearsome being that will be a part of the game’s Samurai Faction.

The Hitokiri are ghostly warriors who have lost all faith in humanity. They wander the land clutching their Masakari, the mighty axes they used to sentence criminals, their presence on the battlefield spreading a black cloud that can terrify all enemies. This new archetype will have both female and male versions: Sakura and Yato. The Hitokiri will be immediately playable for all owners of the Year 3 pass on May 2 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 7:00 PM CET, while all other players will be able to unlock the Hitokiri on May 9 for 15,000 Steel.

In addition to the above, For Honor will also receive a balancing update as part of its Year 3, Season 2 festivities.

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.