When Forza Motorsport 7 races onto the Xbox One platform this October, it will do so with thirty-two different tracks under its belt. This, of course, includes many returning favourites, which are sure to please longtime fans who’ve spent years mastering their individual turns and straightaways.

Although there’s only one new course to talk about — that being the Dubai Circuit — this mostly familiar list will still offer many hours of immersive racing, especially in 4K. In fact, it’s been said that Turn 10 has paid special attention to older courses like the Suzuka Circuit, in order to bring it up to par with the rest. This means the inclusion of dynamic weather, circuit spray and the dynamic puddles that it results from.

The full list includes:

Brands Hatch
Circuit of the Americas
Daytona International Speedway
Dubai Circuit
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Maple Valley Raceway
Autodromo Internazionale del Mugello
Rio de Janeiro
Sebring International Raceway
Silverstone Racing Circuit
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
Suzuka Circuit
Virginia International Raceway
Yas Marina Circuit
Bernese Alps
Mount Panorama Circuit
Circuit de Catalunya
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sonoma Raceway
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Le Mans Circuit de la Sarthe
Lime Rock
Long Beach
Autodromo Nazionale Monza
Test Track Airfield
Road America
Road Atlanta
Top Gear
Watkins Glen

Forza Motorsport 7 will brings its fast-paced sim racing to the Xbox One (and eventually the Xbox One X) on October 3rd. Stay tuned for more coverage, including our detailed review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.