THQ Nordic has announced, via press release, that it intends to announce three new games within the next three days.

Game 1: June 5th | 4pm CET / 10am EST

Game 2: June 6th | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

Game 3: June 7th | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

According to leaked E3 info, a new Darksiders is in the works and is expected to be announced prior to or during E3 2019. As such, it’s pretty safe to assume that one of these three titles will be the fourth Darksiders game.

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.