We now know which games will be available to Uplay+ subscribers, when the PC-only service launches on September 3rd. Said list will span twenty-five franchises, and will offer at least forty premium editions of the games in question.

Here are just some of the expected titles:

  • Far Cry: New Dawn Deluxe Edition
  • Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Ultimate Edition
  • Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey Ultimate Edition
  • Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six: Siege Ultimate Edition
  • Far Cry 5 Gold Edition
  • Anno 1800 Deluxe
  • For Honor – Marching Fire Edition
  • Steep Gold Edition
  • Splinter Cell: Blacklist Deluxe Edition
  • Ghost Recon: Wildlands Ultimate Edition
  • Assassin’s Creed: Origins Deluxe Edition
  • Transference
  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole Gold Edition
  • Rayman Legends
  • Child of Light
  • Starlink: Battle for Atlas Digital Deluxe Edition
  • Assassin’s Creed
  • Assassin’s Creed II
  • Assassin’s Creed III Remastered
  • Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood
  • Assassin’s Creed: Revelations
  • Assassin’s Creed: Rogue
  • Assassin’s Creed: Unity
  • Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles Trilogy
  • Far Cry: Blood Dragon
  • Far Cry 3
  • Far Cry 4
  • Far Cry: Primal
  • Ghost Recon: Future Soldier Deluxe Edition
  • UNO
  • Watch Dogs Complete Edition
  • Watch Dogs 2 Gold Edition
  • Heroes VII
  • Prince of Persia
  • From Dust
  • I Am Alive
  • Brothers in Arms: Hell’s Highway

For the complete list, head here.

“The value of Uplay+ is that you not only get access to our catalog of more than 100 games and DLC, but you also will be able to enjoy our upcoming releases,” says Brenda Panagrossi, VP of platform and product management. “Uplay+ subscribers will be able to play Ghost Recon Breakpoint and Watch Dogs Legion premium editions.** Couple that with upcoming games like Gods & Monsters and Rainbow Six Quarantine, Uplay+ is packed with new releases in the first 12 months for only $19.99/month.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.