20 Bethesda titles are coming to Game Pass

Now that Microsoft’s acquisition of Bethesda Softworks has been approved and completed, the company has shared how it will affect Game Pass. After all, they previously teased a big announcement pertaining to both.

Thanks to today’s release, we now know that no fewer than 20 Bethesda games are coming to Game Pass. They are as follows:

  • Dishonored: Definitive Edition
  • Dishonored 2
  • DOOM (1993)
  • DOOM 3
  • DOOM 64
  • DOOM Eternal
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Special Edition
  • The Elder Scrolls Online
  • The Evil Within
  • Fallout 4
  • Fallout 76
  • Fallout: New Vegas
  • Prey
  • RAGE 2
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Wolfenstein: The Old Blood
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood

Of course some of these games were already on Game Pass prior to this announcement. Regardless, most will be available on Cloud, Console and PC, but not all.

Those that aren’t already part of the service will join it tomorrow.