Let’s Sing 2024 VIP pass bringing 20 new songs to the game

On December 7th, Let’s Sing 2024 will add a mix of Christmas tunes and contemporary hits, via its VIP pass.

The songs in question include:

  • Snowman by Sia
  • Loser by Charlie Puth
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas by Sam Smith
  • Misery Business by Paramore
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town by Michael Buble
  • You’re Beautiful by James Blunt
  • Every Breath You Take by The Police
  • This is the Life by Amy Macdonald
  • Informer by Snow
  • Red Red Wine by UB40
  • Don’t Call Me Up by Mabel
  • Dancing on my Own by Calum Scott
  • Gold by Spandau Ballet
  • Yellow by Coldplay
  • Padam Padam by Kylie Minogue
  • Bad Romance by Lady Gaga
  • River (It’s Coming on Christmas) by Ellie Goulding
  • everything i wanted by Billie Eilish
  • So Am I by Ava Max
  • Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen

Brand new, festive, avatar customization items will also be added into the game.