Earlier today, Xbox announced its plans to livestream its gamescom 2021 showcase, as the event continues on without attendees. As such, we can now share those details with you.

During the week of August 24th, Microsoft will showcase gameplay and behind-the-scenes content from some of its upcoming games. However, its official press conference will not take place until August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST. Said ‘event’ will be livestreamed across multiple platforms, including YouTube, Twitter, Facebook Gaming and Twitch.

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.